Aug 1 / Vari


Pauly Raffaele is a very talented young man from New York.
He was so kind to send us his newest dj mix. The more I listen to this mix the better it gets. Pauly is also a very talented graphic designer, check out his blog here. I have a feeling that we will be hearing more from this dude in the future, not only as a dj but as as a producer. What I have heard so far of his production skills I can tell you that he is definitely up there with the big boys.

Track listing:
1. Raw Silk – Do It To The Music (Dub Mix)
2. Glossy – Burning Love
3. Paul Simpson Connection – Treat Her Sweeter (Dubmental Mix)
4. The Revenge – Unfinished Edits Are Out of My Hands
5. 40 Theives feat. Qzzen – Don’t Turn It Off
6. Lovebirds – Tuesday
7. Brenda Taylor – You Can’t Have Your Cake & Eat It Too (Alternate Mix)
8. LSB – Loco Motion
w/ Daniel Wang – Like Some Dream I Can’t Stop Dreaming (Acapella)
9. 33Hz – I Feel Alive (Eli Escobar Remix)
10. Aeroplane – Whispers
11. Sparque – Let’s Go Dancin’ (Club Version)
12. Amplified Orchestra – Disco Trippin
13. I:Cube – Disco Cubism (Daft Punk Remix)

Pauly Raffaele – Burning Love (Mp3)

Check out more dj sets from Pauly here.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

One Comment

leave a comment
  1. Dave Kers / Nov 17 2009

    LOVE HIS STUFF! Keep it pumping

Leave a Comment