Oct 21 / Vari


A very yummy mix tape from the Aeroplane boys.
Aeroplane -  October Mix (Mp3)
Tracklisting :
01. Simian Mobile Disco : Cruel Intentions (Maurice Fulton Remix)
02. Ali Love : Diminishing Returns
03. Ladyhawke : Magic (Donnie Sloan Dub)
04. Neurotic Drum Band : Robotic Hypnotic Adventure
05. Cloned In Vatican : Nina (Road To Cagliari)
06. Unknown
07. Golden Filter : Thunderbird (Villa Remix)
08. Royksopp : This Must Be In (The Bloody Sisters Remix)
09. Toecutter : Best Party Ever (Jordan Lightyear & Jimmy 2 Sox Remix)
10. Groove Armada : I Wont Kneel
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

One Comment

leave a comment
  1. Dave Kers / Nov 17 2009

    these guys are THE TRUTH!
    I had the pleasure of catching them @ The Irving Plaza in New York a few weeks ago and they were absolutely PHENOMENAL. I Download all there mixes religously.

Leave a Comment