Feb 23 / Vari


When we first started this blog back in 2009 we posted a mix by Matthew McDonald aka Matthew Kyle & MK. He had just got back into djing again, and now 2 years later his name is all over the places with his own productions and mixes. He is doing really well for him self and his music really is top quality. Not that we were surprised to see him do well, his mix in 2009 was really good back then. But now It sounds like he is in a very good and comfortable place with his music. It just shows that if you keep at something and want it badly enough good things will happen.
Check out MK´s releases on Juno and Soundcloud.

M.K (Exclusive Number20 Mix) – Groove

Horace Silver – Filthy McNasty (Intro)
Eddie C – 4 Your Love
Craig David – Walking Away (Get Craig David Off My Yacht! Rework by Drop Out Orchestra)
Dennis Edwards – Don’t Look Any Further (The Revenge Rework)
Matthew Kyle – Make This Journey (Unreleased)
Brothers Rice – Make Love
Beatconductor – Only A Thrill
Nicholas – Windy C
Eddie C – The Show Is Over
78 Edits – Love Unlimited
Matthew Kyle – Inner City Lite (Unreleased)
Matthew Kyle – My Love Don’t Come Easy (Diner City Sound) [Buy It!]
Beatconductor – Original Jam
Stevie Wonder – Living For The City

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

One Comment

leave a comment
  1. Shari / Feb 23 2011

    a really really REALLY nice mix!

Leave a Comment