Sep 6 / Vari


Our friend the discObitch has made us a new fun mixtape. We love his mixes, they always work :) Check out the other mixes he has done for us here.

disc0bitch -  Cosm0cat MixTape

001. Flight Facilities feat. Jess – Foreign Language (Will Saul & Tam Cooper remix)
002. No Regular Play – Ladyluck (Slow Hands remix)
003. Wolfram feat. Haddaway – A Thing Called Love (Legowelt remix)
004. Greg Paulus – Nightime (Crazy P remix)
005. Lucky Paul feat. Milosh – Thought We Were Alone (Money vs Gold remix)
006. Theophilus London – Flying Overseas (Soul Clap Efunk mix)
007. Azari & III – Indigo
008. Madonna – Bedtime Stories (Danny Daze Dark Rooms mix)
009. Iain O’Hare – I’ll Come Running
010. The Rapture – How Deep Is Your Love (Wax Motif & Neoteric remix)
011. Benoit & Sergio – Walk And Talk
012. Benoit & Sergio – Everybody
013. Miguel Migs feat. Evelyn King – Everybody (Soul Clap remix)

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Leave a Comment